Meet Our Agents

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

No results found

Austin Homolka
A Premium Real Estate Broker and Founding Partner of Park Place Properties. Learn More

Austin Homolka

Founding Partner & Owner

License # 123381 (206) 383-9012 (425) 523-7275 austin@parkplace.us
Garth Ward
A Premium Real Estate Broker and Founding Partner of Park Place Properties. Learn More

Garth Ward

Founding Partner & Owner

License # 206830 (253) 737-8018 garth@parkplacewa.com

​Raul ​Amaro

Real Estate Agent

(206) 436-9631 rrobles@parkplacewa.com

Amado Ancheta Jr.

Real Estate Agent

(206) 947-8352 amado@parkplacewa.com

Pavel Andriyets

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-3254 paul@parkplacewa.com

Alan Bach

Real Estate Agent

(253) 350-3386 abach@parkplacewa.com

​Brian ​Banuelos

Real Estate Agent

(206) 474-6134 brian@parkplacewa.com

Heide Beal

Real Estate Agent

(509) 638-3291 heide@parkplacewa.com

​Aaron ​Beal

Real Estate Agent

(509) 995-3366 aaron@parkplacewa.com

​Jake ​Beal

Real Estate Agent

(509) 995-4229 jake@parkplacewa.com

Greg Bednarz

Real Estate Agent

greg@parkplacewa.com

​Richard ​Bezus

Real Estate Agent

(253) 561-4768 rich@parkplacewa.com
Byrun Bower
Represents clients in all stages of real estate purchasing and selling. Learn More

Byrun Bower

Real Estate Agent

(253) 590-3056 byrun@parkplacewa.com

Linda Bundy

Real Estate Agent

linda@parkplacewa.com

Emilio Casillas

Real Estate Agent

(253) 970-9320 emilio@parkplacewa.com

John Collins

Real Estate Agent

License # 21019911 (347) 406-0147 johncollins@parkplacewa.com

Dalton Conely

Real Estate Agent

(509) 481-0999 dalton@parkplacewa.com

Karla Conte

Real Estate Agent

(425) 919-5235 karla@parkplacewa.com

Maria Contreras

Real Estate Agent

(253) 327-9231 maria@parkplacewa.com
Daniel Contreras-Rendon
Caters to any clients, from a first time home buyer to the sale of a luxury home. Learn More

Daniel Contreras-Rendon

Real Estate Agent

License # 132716 (253) 886-6984 dcr@parkplacewa.com
Allen Cooper
Had a great opportunity to pursue the expanding field of Real Estate. Learn More

Allen Cooper

Real Estate Agent

(408) 355-0096 allen@parkplacewa.com

Nolan Davis

Real Estate Agent

(509) 953-7605 nolan@parkplacewa.com
Jennifer Demchuk
Specializes in listing and selling residential properties and new construction. Learn More

Jennifer Demchuk

Real Estate Agent

(206) 280-9490 jenniferd@gmail.com
Douglas Drost
Driven to provide exemplary care and services throughout the state of WA. Learn More

Douglas Drost

Real Estate Agent

(206) 755-0854 douglas@parkplacewa.com

​David ​Dzyk

Real Estate Agent

(253) 439-8405 daviddzyk@parkplacewa.com
Cheri Ellstrom
Assisting clients in preparing their homes for successful sales in this market. Learn More

Cheri Ellstrom

Real Estate Agent

(206) 501-9039 cheri@teamlux.live

Jennifer Fakaosita

Real Estate Agent

(253) 263-5824 jenniferf@parkplace.com

Nick ​Frantsevich

Real Estate Agent

(253) 263-2748 nick@parkplacewa.com

Justin Gethers

Executive Assistant

(509) 992-9391 justin@parkplacewa.com

Chase Glaum

Real Estate Agent

(831) 566-3825 chase@parkplacewa.com

Inna Grib

Real Estate Agent

(206) 954-8697 inna.grib@hotmail.com
Andrey Gulchuk
Forms healthy relationships with his clients that last beyond the closing. Learn More

Andrey Gulchuk

Real Estate Agent

(425) 615-9270 andrey@parkplacewa.com

​Bereket ​Hailemariam

Real Estate Agent

License # 21005814 (206) 883-3923 bereket@parkplacewa.com

​Anthony ​Hermes

Real Estate Agent

License # 138011 (253) 282-2572 anthonyh@parkplacewa.com

​Brandon ​Hoover

Real Estate Agent

(360) 535-4180 brandonhoover@parkplacewa.com

Greg Hunter

Real Estate Agent

License # 129334 (206) 335-5031 greghunter@parkplacewa.com

​Daniel ​Kalchik

Real Estate Agent

(206) 902-0899 danielkalchik@parkplacewa.com
Denis Karnafel
Makes the process simple and bring luxury marketing to every price point. Learn More

Denis Karnafel

Real Estate Agent

(253) 329-0520 denis@parkplacewa.com

Dylan Kilmurray

Real Estate Agent

(253) 209-1784 dylan@parkplacewa.com

​ReJena ​Kilmurray

Real Estate Agent

(253) 691-2409 rejenakilmurray@parkplacewa.com

Daniel Koens

Real Estate Agent

(253) 929-9335 daniel@parkplacewa.com

David Kotyash

Real Estate Agent

(253) 409-9805 davidkotyash@parkplacewa.com
Eugene Lee
Dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service with a passion. Learn More

Eugene Lee

Real Estate Agent

(253) 218-9724 eugene@parkplacewa.com

Mykah Leng

Real Estate Agent

License # 22013954 (206) 601-3877 mykah@parkplacewa.com

Devin Leon

Real Estate Agent

(425) 520-0709 devinleon@parkplacewa.com

​Jaeven ​Luft

Real Estate Agent

(206) 305-9128 jaeven@parkplacewa.com

​Darren ​Malone

Real Estate Agent

(912) 402-2782 darren@parkplacewa.com

​Maksym ​Mamochka

Real Estate Agent

(206) 458-5909 maksym@parkplacewa.com
Haley Matz
Local, reliable and relentless and will always go the extra mile for my clients! Learn More

Haley Matz

Real Estate Agent

License # 127826 (425) 870-7762 haley@parkplacewa.com

​Daniel ​McCarragher

Real Estate Agent

(253) 359-4027 danny@parkplacewa.com

​Diana ​Merezhanyi

Real Estate Agent

(253) 954-5951 diana@parkplacewa.com

​Amelia ​Min​​go

Real Estate Agent

(253) 228-1352 amelia@parkplacewa.com

​Karim ​Mohammad

Real Estate Agent

(206) 306-5902 karim@parkplacewa.com

Jennifer Morrow

Real Estate Agent

(360) 480-0303 jen@parkplacewa.com

Tanner ​Mulcahey

Real Estate Agent

License # 136757 (253) 307-7874 tanner@parkplacewa.com
Jennifer Munoz
She always and consistently put each and every clients’ best interests first. Learn More

Jennifer Munoz

Real Estate Agent

License # 120655 (206) 480-7867 jennifer@parkplacewa.com

Itthiphon Naksunthorn

Real Estate Agent

(360) 682-8577 topn@parkplacewa.com

​John ​Nalivayko

Real Estate Agent

(206) 930-5136 john@parkplacewa.com

​Alexander ​Nap

Real Estate Agent

License # 22013871 (509) 867-8761 alexander@parkplacewa.com

Richard Needham

Real Estate Agent

(253) 257-6233 richard@parkplacewa.com

​Jami ​Nelsen

Real Estate Agent

License # 22011606 (509) 514-0987 jami@parkplacewa.com

​Iliana ​Onishchenko

Real Estate Agent

(206) 476-7773 iliana@parkplacewa.com

David Pashchinskiy

Real Estate Agent

(253) 632-2635 david@parkplacewa.com
Nazar Pekhotin
Proficient in working with other company members to meet every goals. Learn More

Nazar Pekhotin

Real Estate Agent

(253) 347-9994 nazar@parkplacewa.com
Jansy Peternell
Her knowledge helps homeowners and investors to choose the best property. Learn More

Jansy Peternell

Managing Broker

License # 27757 (425) 652-3169 jansy@parkplacewa.com

Mylinh Pham

Real Estate Agent

(206) 399-1559 mylinh@parkplacewa.com

Charlie Rose

Real Estate Agent

(253) 254-5990 charlie@parkplacewa.com

Michael Rudolph

Real Estate Agent

(253) 227-8696 mike@parkplacewa.com

​Joshua ​Salazar

Real Estate Agent

License # 101755 (509) 834-3566 josh@parkplacewa.com

​Aimie ​Siirila

Real Estate Agent

(360) 960-9199 aimie@parkplacewa.com
Chris Sinclair
Bio Coming Soon! Learn More

Chris Sinclair

Real Estate Agent

(253) 880-8638 chris@parkplacewa.com
Elle Sparrow
Known for being highly strategic, tenacious, persistent, and passionate. Learn More

Elle Sparrow

Real Estate Agent

(206) 775-9055 elle@parkplacewa.com

​Carmen ​Spotts

Real Estate Agent

(509) 991-3437 carmen@parkplacewa.com

Jacob St. John

Real Estate Agent

(253) 820-8686 jacob@parkplacewa.com

Joseph Stone

Real Estate Agent

(509) 768-3079 joestone@parkplacewa.com

Addissu Tamru

Real Estate Agent

(206) 432-5784 addissu@parkplacewa.com

Kristina Tislenok

Real Estate Agent

(253) 326-2629 kristina@parkplacewa.com

Alex Tomev

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-9799 alex@parkplacewa.com

Casey Travis

Real Estate Agent

(208) 630-4360 casey@parkplacewa.com

​Dylan ​True

Real Estate Agent

(509) 996-5989 dylantrue@parkplacewa.com

​Chanel ​Usher

Real Estate Agent

(509) 701-2916 chanel@parkplacewa.com

​Chad ​Valdovinos

Real Estate Agent

(253) 740-3628 chadv@parkplacewa.com

​Cara ​Watts

Real Estate Agent

License # 22000731 (253) 293-1227 cara@parkplacewa.com

​Deborah ​Weisgerber

Real Estate Agent

License # 117132 (509) 230-2064 deborahw@parkplacewa.com

Michelle Whittaker

Real Estate Agent

(360) 280-3057 michelle@parkplacewa.com

Kendall Willis

Real Estate Agent

(425) 407-3319 kendall@parkplacewa.com

​Richard ​Wilson

Real Estate Agent

License # 22000091 (208) 606-9684 richardw@parkplacewa.com

Nate Yoder

Owner of Park Place Spokane

(509) 279-3115 nate@parkplacewa.com

No results found

​Rudolph ​Bankson

Real Estate Agent

(206) 412-6356 rudy@parkplacewa.com

Ryan Aragon

Real Estate Agent

(253) 670-9766 ryanaragon@parkplacewa.com
Shelley Greene
Loves working with her clients' goals and dreams to get the outcome they want. Learn More

Shelley Greene

Real Estate Agent

(206) 334-6437 shelley@parkplacewa.com

Shelly Schneider

Real Estate Agent

(509) 723-7765 shellyschneider@parkplacewa.com

Skylar Oberst

Real Estate Agent

(509) 218-0205 skylar@parkplacewa.com

Stepan Abramov

Real Estate Agent

(253) 327-0641 stepan@parkplacewa.com

​Stephen ​Sherman

Real Estate Agent

(206) 380-4378 steve@parkplacewa.com

Stuart Emery

Owner of Park Place Olympia

(253) 777-5272 stuart@parkplacewa.com

​Ted ​Butler Jr

Real Estate Agent

License # 723126 (206) 979-5855 ted@parkplacewa.com
Teddy Martens
Carries the values of hard work and great client service into everything he does. Learn More

Teddy Martens

Real Estate Agent

(253) 653-4957 teddy@parkplacewa.com

Terri Bednarz

Real Estate Agent

(425) 471-9992 terri@parkplacewa.com

Thomas B. Cordell

Real Estate Broker

(206) 247-3500 thomas@parkplacewa.com

Tim Manchik

Real Estate Agent

(253) 334-6080 tim@parkplacewa.com

Tyler Cruz

Real Estate Agent

(253) 709-0721 tcruz@parkplacewa.com

Tyler Jury

Real Estate Agent

(206) 619-3083 tyler@parkplacewa.com

Vasiliy Frantsevich

Real Estate Agent

License # 121967 (206) 859-1863 vasiliy@parkplacewa.com

Victoria Harroun

Real Estate Agent

(253) 906-0025 victoria@parkplacewa.com

Vlad Smirnov

Real Estate Agent

253.886.6656 vlad@parkplacewa.com

William Shpak

Real Estate Agent

(425) 247-9433 william@parkplacewa.com

​William ​Weisgerber

Real Estate Agent

License # 138093 (509) 230-2662 williamw@parkplacewa.com

​Yuriy ​Zlamanyuk

Real Estate Agent

(206) 992-3485 yuriy@parkplacewa.com

Work With Us

If you're contemplating a move, we'd love to work with you. We have a unique process for finding you the perfect home. Our listing process is fully dialed in. Working with us will ensure that you get exactly what you want and that everything goes smoothly. Schedule a consultation today.

Contact Us

Follow Us On Instagram