Agents

Austin Homolka

Real Estate Broker

206.383.9012

austin@parkplacewa.com

Garth Ward

Real Estate Broker

253.221.6052

garth@parkplacewa.com

Stepan Abramov

Real Estate Broker

stepan@parkplacewa.com

Real Estate Broker

Jimmy Alekseenko

Real Estate Broker

916.749.2136

jimmy@parkplacewa.com

Terri Bednarz

Real Estate Broker

425.471.9992

terri@parkplacewa.com

Greg Bednarz

Real Estate Broker

425.273.5571

greg@parkplacewa.com

Brandon Burton

Real Estate Broker

808.798.5392

brandon@parkplacewa.com

Devon

Real Estate Broker

253.376.3824

devon@parkplacewa.com

Maria Contreras

Real Estate Broker

253.327.9231

maria@parkplacewa.com

Dnaniel Contreras-Rendo

Real Estate Broker

253.886.6984

dcr@parkplacewa.com

Joshua Drake

Real Estate Broker

253.954.7202

joshua@parkplacewa.com

Kimberly Ducharme

Real Estate Broker

253.720.5890

kim@parkplacewa.com

Stuart Emery

Real Estate Broker

253.312.0001

stuart@parkplacewa.com

Darrell Harding

Real Estate Broker

253.347.0444

darrellharding@rocketmail.com

Tyler Jury

Real Estate Broker

206.619.3083

tyler@parkplacewa.com

Denis Karnafel

Real Estate Broker

denis@parkplacewa.com

253.329.0520

Daniel Koens

Real Estate Broker

253.929.9334

daniel@parkplacewa.com

Eugene Lee

Real Estate Broker

253.218.9724

eugene@parkplacewa.com

Anna Lightner

Real Estate Broker

253.355.8764

anna@parkplacewa.com

Nataliya

Real Estate Broker

206.335.8918

nataliya@parkplacewa.com

Alex Pliler

Real Estate Broker

425.358.1712

alex@parkplacewa.com

Tanvir Prium

Real Estate Broker

206.465.9693

tanvir@parkplacewa.com

Anthony Rudenko

Real Estate Broker

206.234.3804

anthony@parkplacewa.com

The Sark Group

Real Estate Broker

206.407.8943

edgar@thesarkgroup.com

Chris Sinclair

Real Estate Broker

253.880.8638

chris@parkplacewa.com

Linda Bundy

Real Estate Broker

253.948.7141

linda@parkplacewa.com

Pablo Shoker

Real Estate Broker

253.353.5395

pablo@parkplacewa.com

Harold Ciccia

Real Estate Broker

253.222.0740

harold@ciccia-re.com

Nofi Ciccia

Real Estate Broker

206.861.9399

nofi@ciccia-re.com

Alex Pliler

Real Estate Broker

425.358.1712

alex@parkplacewa.com

Kyler Hills

Real Estate Broker

253.332.8065

kyler@parkplacewa.com

Inna Grib

Real Estate Broker

206.954.8697

inna@parkplacewa.com

Dan Hanson

Real Estate Broker

206.960.3411

Dan@parkplacewa.com

John Nalivayko

Real Estate Broker

206.930.5136

John@parkplacewa.com