Meet Our Agents

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

No results found

Austin Homolka
A Premium Real Estate Broker and Founding Partner of Park Place Properties. Learn More

Austin Homolka

Founding Partner & Owner

License # 123381 (425) 523-7275 austin@parkplacewa.com
Garth Ward
A Premium Real Estate Broker and Founding Partner of Park Place Properties. Learn More

Garth Ward

Founding Partner & Owner

License # 206830 (253) 737-8018 garth@parkplacewa.com
Stuart Emery
Brings and finds the best properties for his clients in every transaction. Learn More

Stuart Emery

Owner of Park Place Olympia

(253) 777-5272 stuart@parkplacewa.com

Nate Yoder

Owner of Park Place Spokane

(509) 279-3115 nate@parkplacewa.com

​Austin ​Lohman

​Executive Recruiter

(509) 209-1073 austinlohman@parkplacewa.com

Addissu Tamru

Real Estate Agent

(206) 432-5784 addissu@parkplacewa.com

Ajhana Crecelius

Real Estate Agent

(425) 419-9789 aj@parkplacewa.com

Alan Bach

Real Estate Agent

(253) 350-3386 abach@parkplacewa.com

Alex Tomev

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-9799 alex@parkplacewa.com
Allen Cooper
Had a great opportunity to pursue the expanding field of Real Estate. Learn More

Allen Cooper

Real Estate Agent

(408) 355-0096 allen@parkplacewa.com

Amado Ancheta Jr.

Real Estate Agent

(206) 947-8352 amado@parkplacewa.com
Andrey Gulchuk
Forms healthy relationships with his clients that last beyond the closing. Learn More

Andrey Gulchuk

Real Estate Agent

(425) 615-9270 andrey@parkplacewa.com
Anthony Rudenko
His work allows his clients to enjoy their transactions with frequent updates. Learn More

Anthony Rudenko

Real Estate Agent

License # 134804 (206) 234-3804 anthony@parkplacewa.com

Brandon Burton

Real Estate Agent

(808) 798-5392 brandon@parkplacewa.com

​Brandon ​Hoover

Real Estate Agent

(360) 535-4180 brandonhoover@parkplacewa.com
Byrun Bower
Represents clients in all stages of real estate purchasing and selling. Learn More

Byrun Bower

Real Estate Agent

(253) 590-3056 byrun@parkplacewa.com

Casey Travis

Real Estate Agent

(208) 630-4360 casey@parkplacewa.com

​Chad ​Valdovinos

Real Estate Agent

(253) 740-3628 chadv@parkplacewa.com

Charlie Rose

Real Estate Agent

(253) 254-5990 charlie@parkplacewa.com

Chase Glaum

Real Estate Agent

(831) 566-3825 chase@parkplacewa.com
Cheri Ellstrom
Assisting clients in preparing their homes for successful sales in this market. Learn More

Cheri Ellstrom

Real Estate Agent

(206) 501-9039 cheri@teamlux.live
Chris Sinclair
Bio Coming Soon! Learn More

Chris Sinclair

Real Estate Agent

(253) 254-5990 chris@parkplacewa.com
Christian Perfecto
I can help you secure the best opportunities in the real estate market. Learn More

Christian Perfecto

Real Estate Agent

(213) 453-6037 christian@parkplacewa.com

Dan Hanson

Real Estate Agent

dan@parkplacewa.com
Daniel Contreras-Rendon
Caters to any clients, from a first time home buyer to the sale of a luxury home. Learn More

Daniel Contreras-Rendon

Real Estate Agent

License # 132716 (253) 886-6984 dcr@parkplacewa.com

Daniel Koens

Real Estate Agent

(253) 929-9335 daniel@parkplacewa.com

Darius McGruder

Real Estate Agent

(253) 766-9502 darius@parkplacewa.com

David Kotyash

Real Estate Agent

(253) 409-9805 davidkotyash@parkplacewa.com

David Pashchinskiy

Real Estate Agent

(253) 632-2635 david@parkplacewa.com
Denis Karnafel
Makes the process simple and bring luxury marketing to every price point. Learn More

Denis Karnafel

Real Estate Agent

(253) 329-0520 denis@parkplacewa.com

Derek Nunez

Real Estate Agent

(509) 960-0606 derek@parkplacewa.com
Douglas Drost
Driven to provide exemplary care and services throughout the state of WA. Learn More

Douglas Drost

Real Estate Agent

(206) 755-0854 douglas@parkplacewa.com

Dylan Kilmurray

Real Estate Agent

(253) 209-1784 dylan@parkplacewa.com
Elle Sparrow
Known for being highly strategic, tenacious, persistent, and passionate. Learn More

Elle Sparrow

Real Estate Agent

(206) 775-9055 elle@parkplacewa.com

Ellie Rawlings

Real Estate Agent

(360) 485-7429 jennifer.ellie@parkplacewa.com

Emilio Casillas

Real Estate Agent

(253) 970-9320 emilio@parkplacewa.com
Eugene Lee
Dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service with a passion. Learn More

Eugene Lee

Real Estate Agent

(253) 218-9724 eugene@parkplacewa.com

Greg Bednarz

Real Estate Agent

greg@parkplacewa.com
Haley Matz
Local, reliable and relentless and will always go the extra mile for my clients! Learn More

Haley Matz

Real Estate Agent

License # 127826 (425) 870-7762 haley@parkplacewa.com

Inna Grib

Real Estate Agent

(206) 954-8697 inna.grib@hotmail.com

Jacob St. John

Real Estate Agent

(253) 820-8686 jacob@parkplacewa.com
Jansy Peternell
Her knowledge helps homeowners and investors to choose the best property. Learn More

Jansy Peternell

Managing Broker

License # 27757 (425) 652-3169 jansy@parkplacewa.com

​Jaramogi ​Williams

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-1616 jaramogi@parkplacewa.com

Jennifer Fakaosita

Real Estate Agent

(253) 263-5824 jenniferf@parkplace.com
Jennifer Demchuk
Specializes in listing and selling residential properties and new construction. Learn More

Jennifer Demchuk

Real Estate Agent

(206) 280-9490 jenniferd@gmail.com

Jennifer Morrow

Real Estate Agent

(360) 480-0303 jen@parkplacewa.com
Jennifer Munoz
She always and consistently put each and every clients’ best interests first. Learn More

Jennifer Munoz

Real Estate Agent

License # 120655 (206) 480-7867 jennifer@parkplacewa.com

Justin Gethers

Executive Assistant

(509) 992-9391 justin@parkplacewa.com
Karen Tom
Have a passion for service and will help with your home buying and selling needs. Learn More

Karen Tom

Real Estate Agent

(910) 574-1100 karen@parkplacewa.com

Kayla Blanch

Real Estate Agent

(801) 703-7552 kaylab@parkplacewa.com

Kendall Willis

Real Estate Agent

(425) 407-3319 kendall@parkplacewa.com
Kim Ducharme
Enjoys the opportunity to work with people and put her skills to work. Learn More

Kim Ducharme

Real Estate Agent

(253) 720-5890 kim@parkplacewa.com

Kristina Tislenok

Real Estate Agent

(253) 326-2629 kristina@parkplacewa.com

Lauren Honan

Real Estate Agent

(253) 353-4902 Lauren@parkplacewa.com

Linda Bundy

Real Estate Agent

linda@parkplacewa.com
Marcus Ware
His goal is to make sure all of your real estate needs are taken care of. Learn More

Marcus Ware

Real Estate Agent

(702) 572-9705 marcus@parkplacewa.com

Maria Contreras

Real Estate Agent

(253) 327-9231 maria@parkplacewa.com

Melinda Clevenger

Real Estate Agent

melinda@parkplacewa.com

Merly ​Claveraz

Real Estate Agent

(206) 940-5381 merly@parkplacewa.com

Michael Rudolph

Real Estate Agent

(253) 227-8696 mike@parkplacewa.com

Michelle Whittaker

Real Estate Agent

(360) 280-3057 michelle@parkplacewa.com

Milan Basra

Real Estate Agent

(206) 412-0491 milan@parkplacewa.com

Mylinh Pham

Real Estate Agent

(206) 399-1559 mylinh@parkplacewa.com

Natalie Slagle

Real Estate Agent

(509) 227-6909 natalie@parkplacewa.com
Nazar Pekhotin
Proficient in working with other company members to meet every goals. Learn More

Nazar Pekhotin

Real Estate Agent

(253) 347-9994 nazar@parkplacewa.com
Nofiani Ciccia
Accurately provides information to his clients to ensure clients' satisfaction. Learn More

Nofiani Ciccia

Real Estate Agent

(206) 861-9399 nofi@parkplacewa.com

Nolan Davis

Real Estate Agent

(509) 953-7605 nolan@parkplacewa.com

Oscar Hernandez

Real Estate Agent

(509) 391-5768 oscar@parkplacewa.com

Pavel Andriyets

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-3254 paul@parkplacewa.com

Petr Sobol

Real Estate Agent

(253) 285-2289 petr@parkplacewa.com

​ReJena ​Kilmurray

Real Estate Agent

(253) 691-2409 rejenakilmurray@parkplacewa.com

Rena Castro

Real Estate Agent

(253) 993-6309 renacastro@parkplacewa.com

Richard Needham

Real Estate Agent

(253) 257-6233 richard@parkplacewa.com

Rob Darling

Real Estate Agent

(360 ) 870-7144 rob@parkplacewa.com
Shelley Greene
Loves working with her clients' goals and dreams to get the outcome they want. Learn More

Shelley Greene

Real Estate Agent

(206) 334-6437 shelley@parkplacewa.com

Shelly Schneider

Real Estate Agent

(509) 723-7765 shellyschneider@parkplacewa.com

Skylar Oberst

Real Estate Agent

(509) 218-0205 skylar@parkplacewa.com

Stepan Abramov

Real Estate Agent

(253) 327-0641 stepan@parkplacewa.com

​Stephen ​Sherman

Real Estate Agent

(206) 380-4378 steve@parkplacewa.com
Teddy Martens
Carries the values of hard work and great client service into everything he does. Learn More

Teddy Martens

Real Estate Agent

(253) 653-4957 teddy@parkplacewa.com

Terri Bednarz

Real Estate Agent

(425) 471-9992 terri@parkplacewa.com

Thomas B. Cordell

Real Estate Broker

(206) 247-3500 thomas@parkplacewa.com

Tim Manchik

Real Estate Agent

(253) 334-6080 tim@parkplacewa.com

Tyler Cruz

Real Estate Agent

(253) 709-0721 tcruz@parkplacewa.com

Tyler Jury

Real Estate Agent

(206) 619-3083 tyler@parkplacewa.com

Vasiliy Frantsevich

Real Estate Agent

License # 121967 (206) 859-1863 vasiliy@parkplacewa.com

Victoria Harroun

Real Estate Agent

(253) 906-0025 victoria@parkplacewa.com
Vincent Digioia
Represents all legal tax matters controversies from the Treasury Dept. Learn More

Vincent Digioia

Real Estate Agent

(360) 674-9516 vincent@parkplacewa.com

William Shpak

Real Estate Agent

(425) 247-9433 william@parkplacewa.com

​Yuriy ​Zlamanyuk

Real Estate Agent

(206) 992-3485 yuriy@parkplacewa.com

Work With Us

If you're contemplating a move, we'd love to work with you. We have a unique process for finding you the perfect home. Our listing process is fully dialed in. Working with us will ensure that you get exactly what you want and that everything goes smoothly. Schedule a consultation today.

Contact Us

Follow Us On Instagram