Meet Our Agents

Learn about our agents and what makes us stand out amongst the competition.

No results found

Garth Ward
A Premium Real Estate Broker and Founding Partner of Park Place Properties. Learn More

Garth Ward

Founding Partner & Owner

License # 206830 (253) 737-8018 garth@parkplacewa.com
Austin Homolka
A Premium Real Estate Broker and Founding Partner of Park Place Properties. Learn More

Austin Homolka

Founding Partner & Owner

License # 123381 (206) 383-9012 (425) 523-7275 austin@parkplace.us

Zachary Jeffreys

Real Estate Agent

(253) 315-2299 zjeffreys@parkplacewa.com

​Yuriy ​Zlamanyuk

Real Estate Agent

(206) 992-3485 yuriy@parkplacewa.com

William Shpak

Real Estate Agent

(425) 247-9433 william@parkplacewa.com
Vincent Digioia
Represents all legal tax matters controversies from the Treasury Dept. Learn More

Vincent Digioia

Real Estate Agent

(360) 674-9516 vincent@parkplacewa.com

Victoria Harroun

Real Estate Agent

(253) 906-0025 victoria@parkplacewa.com

Vasiliy Frantsevich

Real Estate Agent

License # 121967 (206) 859-1863 vasiliy@parkplacewa.com

Tyler Jury

Real Estate Agent

(206) 619-3083 tyler@parkplacewa.com

Tyler Cruz

Real Estate Agent

(253) 709-0721 tcruz@parkplacewa.com

Tim Manchik

Real Estate Agent

(253) 334-6080 tim@parkplacewa.com

Thomas B. Cordell

Real Estate Broker

(206) 247-3500 thomas@parkplacewa.com

Terri Bednarz

Real Estate Agent

(425) 471-9992 terri@parkplacewa.com
Teddy Martens
Carries the values of hard work and great client service into everything he does. Learn More

Teddy Martens

Real Estate Agent

(253) 653-4957 teddy@parkplacewa.com
Stuart Emery
Brings and finds the best properties for his clients in every transaction. Learn More

Stuart Emery

Owner of Park Place Olympia

(253) 777-5272 stuart@parkplacewa.com

​Stephen ​Sherman

Real Estate Agent

(206) 380-4378 steve@parkplacewa.com

Stepan Abramov

Real Estate Agent

(253) 327-0641 stepan@parkplacewa.com

Skylar Oberst

Real Estate Agent

(509) 218-0205 skylar@parkplacewa.com

​Siham ​Ban​​kson

Real Estate Agent

(253) 359-3382 siham@parkplacewa.com

Shelly Schneider

Real Estate Agent

(509) 723-7765 shellyschneider@parkplacewa.com
Shelley Greene
Loves working with her clients' goals and dreams to get the outcome they want. Learn More

Shelley Greene

Real Estate Agent

(206) 334-6437 shelley@parkplacewa.com

Ryan Aragon

Real Estate Agent

(253) 670-9766 ryanaragon@parkplacewa.com

Russell Knorr

Real Estate Agent

(801) 842-2742 russ@parkplacewa.com

​Rudolph ​Bankson

Real Estate Agent

(206) 412-6356 rudy@parkplacewa.com

Rob Darling

Real Estate Agent

(360 ) 870-7144 rob@parkplacewa.com

Richard Needham

Real Estate Agent

(253) 257-6233 richard@parkplacewa.com

Rena Castro

Real Estate Agent

(253) 993-6309 renacastro@parkplacewa.com

​ReJena ​Kilmurray

Real Estate Agent

(253) 691-2409 rejenakilmurray@parkplacewa.com

Petr Sobol

Real Estate Agent

(253) 285-2289 petr@parkplacewa.com

Pavel Andriyets

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-3254 paul@parkplacewa.com

Nolan Davis

Real Estate Agent

(509) 953-7605 nolan@parkplacewa.com
Nofiani Ciccia
Accurately provides information to his clients to ensure clients' satisfaction. Learn More

Nofiani Ciccia

Real Estate Agent

(206) 861-9399 nofi@parkplacewa.com

Nicole Koch

Real Estate Agent

(360) 878-7371 nicole@parkplacewa.com

Nick ​Frantsevich

Real Estate Agent

(253) 263-2748 nick@parkplacewa.com
Nazar Pekhotin
Proficient in working with other company members to meet every goals. Learn More

Nazar Pekhotin

Real Estate Agent

(253) 347-9994 nazar@parkplacewa.com

Nate Yoder

Owner of Park Place Spokane

(509) 279-3115 nate@parkplacewa.com

Mylinh Pham

Real Estate Agent

(206) 399-1559 mylinh@parkplacewa.com

Milan Basra

Real Estate Agent

(206) 412-0491 milan@parkplacewa.com

Michelle Whittaker

Real Estate Agent

(360) 280-3057 michelle@parkplacewa.com

Michael Rudolph

Real Estate Agent

(253) 227-8696 mike@parkplacewa.com

Merly ​Claveraz

Real Estate Agent

(206) 940-5381 merly@parkplacewa.com

Melinda Clevenger

Real Estate Agent

melinda@parkplacewa.com

Maria Contreras

Real Estate Agent

(253) 327-9231 maria@parkplacewa.com
Marcus Ware
His goal is to make sure all of your real estate needs are taken care of. Learn More

Marcus Ware

Real Estate Agent

(702) 572-9705 marcus@parkplacewa.com

Linda Bundy

Real Estate Agent

linda@parkplacewa.com

Lauren Honan

Real Estate Agent

(253) 353-4902 Lauren@parkplacewa.com

Kristina Tislenok

Real Estate Agent

(253) 326-2629 kristina@parkplacewa.com
Kim Ducharme
Enjoys the opportunity to work with people and put her skills to work. Learn More

Kim Ducharme

Real Estate Agent

(253) 720-5890 kim@parkplacewa.com

Kendall Willis

Real Estate Agent

(425) 407-3319 kendall@parkplacewa.com

Kayla Blanch

Real Estate Agent

(801) 703-7552 kaylab@parkplacewa.com

​Karim ​Mohammad

Real Estate Agent

2063065902 karim@parkplacewa.com
Karen Tom
Have a passion for service and will help with your home buying and selling needs. Learn More

Karen Tom

Real Estate Agent

(910) 574-1100 karen@parkplacewa.com

Justin Gethers

Executive Assistant

(509) 992-9391 justin@parkplacewa.com

Josh Peterson

Real Estate Agent

(509) 954-7630 joshpeterson@parkplacewa.com

Joseph Stone

Real Estate Agent

(509) 768-3079 joestone@parkplacewa.com
Jimmy Alekseenko
Educates first-time home buyers about the process of finding their first home. Learn More

Jimmy Alekseenko

Real Estate Agent

(253) 830-4846 jimmy@parkplacewa.com

Jennifer Fakaosita

Real Estate Agent

(253) 263-5824 jenniferf@parkplace.com
Jennifer Demchuk
Specializes in listing and selling residential properties and new construction. Learn More

Jennifer Demchuk

Real Estate Agent

(206) 280-9490 jenniferd@gmail.com
Jennifer Munoz
She always and consistently put each and every clients’ best interests first. Learn More

Jennifer Munoz

Real Estate Agent

License # 120655 (206) 480-7867 jennifer@parkplacewa.com

Jennifer Morrow

Real Estate Agent

(360) 480-0303 jen@parkplacewa.com

​Jaramogi ​Williams

Real Estate Agent

(253) 886-1616 jaramogi@parkplacewa.com
Jansy Peternell
Her knowledge helps homeowners and investors to choose the best property. Learn More

Jansy Peternell

Managing Broker

License # 27757 (425) 652-3169 jansy@parkplacewa.com

​Jake ​Beal

Real Estate Agent

(509) 995-4229 jake@parkplacewa.com

​Jaeven ​Luft

Real Estate Agent

(206) 305-9128 jaeven@parkplacewa.com

Jacob St. John

Real Estate Agent

(253) 820-8686 jacob@parkplacewa.com

Itthiphon Naksunthorn

Real Estate Agent

3606828577 topn@parkplacewa.com

Inna Grib

Real Estate Agent

(206) 954-8697 inna.grib@hotmail.com

​Iliana ​Onishchenko

Real Estate Agent

(206) 476-7773 iliana@parkplacewa.com

Heide Beal

Real Estate Agent

(509) 638-3291 heide@parkplacewa.com
Haley Matz
Local, reliable and relentless and will always go the extra mile for my clients! Learn More

Haley Matz

Real Estate Agent

License # 127826 (425) 870-7762 haley@parkplacewa.com

Greg Bednarz

Real Estate Agent

greg@parkplacewa.com
Eugene Lee
Dedicated to providing the highest level of customer service with a passion. Learn More

Eugene Lee

Real Estate Agent

(253) 218-9724 eugene@parkplacewa.com

Emilio Casillas

Real Estate Agent

(253) 970-9320 emilio@parkplacewa.com

Ellie Rawlings

Real Estate Agent

(360) 485-7429 jennifer.ellie@parkplacewa.com
Elle Sparrow
Known for being highly strategic, tenacious, persistent, and passionate. Learn More

Elle Sparrow

Real Estate Agent

(206) 775-9055 elle@parkplacewa.com

​Dylan ​True

Real Estate Agent

(509) 996-5989 dylantrue@parkplacewa.com

Dylan Kilmurray

Real Estate Agent

(253) 209-1784 dylan@parkplacewa.com
Douglas Drost
Driven to provide exemplary care and services throughout the state of WA. Learn More

Douglas Drost

Real Estate Agent

(206) 755-0854 douglas@parkplacewa.com
Denis Karnafel
Makes the process simple and bring luxury marketing to every price point. Learn More

Denis Karnafel

Real Estate Agent

(253) 329-0520 denis@parkplacewa.com

​David ​Dzyk

Real Estate Agent

2534398405 daviddzyk@parkplacewa.com

David Kotyash

Real Estate Agent

(253) 409-9805 davidkotyash@parkplacewa.com

David Pashchinskiy

Real Estate Agent

(253) 632-2635 david@parkplacewa.com

​Darren ​Malone

Real Estate Agent

(912) 402-2782 darren@parkplacewa.com

Darius McGruder

Real Estate Agent

(253) 766-9502 darius@parkplacewa.com

​Daniel ​McCarragher

Real Estate Agent

2533594027 danny@parkplacewa.com

Daniel Koens

Real Estate Agent

(253) 929-9335 daniel@parkplacewa.com
Daniel Contreras-Rendon
Caters to any clients, from a first time home buyer to the sale of a luxury home. Learn More

Daniel Contreras-Rendon

Real Estate Agent

License # 132716 (253) 886-6984 dcr@parkplacewa.com

Dan Hanson

Real Estate Agent

dan@parkplacewa.com
Christian Perfecto
I can help you secure the best opportunities in the real estate market. Learn More

Christian Perfecto

Real Estate Agent

(213) 453-6037 christian@parkplacewa.com
Chris Sinclair
Bio Coming Soon! Learn More

Chris Sinclair

Real Estate Agent

(253) 254-5990 chris@parkplacewa.com
Cheri Ellstrom
Assisting clients in preparing their homes for successful sales in this market. Learn More

Cheri Ellstrom

Real Estate Agent

(206) 501-9039 cheri@teamlux.live

Chase Glaum

Real Estate Agent

(831) 566-3825 chase@parkplacewa.com

Charlie Rose

Real Estate Agent

(253) 254-5990 charlie@parkplacewa.com

​Chad ​Valdovinos

Real Estate Agent

(253) 740-3628 chadv@parkplacewa.com

Casey Travis

Real Estate Agent

(208) 630-4360 casey@parkplacewa.com

​Carmen ​Spotts

Real Estate Agent

5099913437 carmen@parkplacewa.com

Work With Us

If you're contemplating a move, we'd love to work with you. We have a unique process for finding you the perfect home. Our listing process is fully dialed in. Working with us will ensure that you get exactly what you want and that everything goes smoothly. Schedule a consultation today.

Contact Us

Follow Us On Instagram